Response to Chris

Yes, my friend.  I am also very excited.  I have t-shirts in my closet that I haven’t worn since 2005.

I’m pretty much just trying to take it easy on the sugars and other crap that I eat.  I don’t eat after 8PM.  I need to exercise more, but Rachel and I have been fitting in some home projects while we’re on vacation…so hopefully tomorrow I can get back on the bike.

What about you?  What’s your plan?

Also, do you want to weigh in everyday…or just do periodic updates?

Leave a Reply

