To:Chad

Dude,

I am trying to follow a ‘6 small meal a day’ type plan.  Its based, comically enough, on a bodybuilders diet.  However, I am not trying to become a body builder, I want to be a body loser.  Its a mixed plan of whole foods and protein shakes, less crap food and a goal of a gallon of water a day. 

As excersise goes, I will be biking (didn’t really bike all summer and got so out of shape, almost died yesterday up around Thumb Butte) and lifting.  I want to do a lot of lifting, but we’ll see.

I will be doing daily weigh-in’s, but I won’t be posting my daily weight, perhaps I should. 

I will create  us a fun header shortly.  Email me some pics of you and I will try to make something funny.  Send me some full body shots and some head shots, like profile and straight on shots.  Cheers buddy.

Chris

One response to “To:Chad

  1. Chris and Chad,
    I have been “eating clean” and have a book on it (surprisingly “The Eat Clean Diet”). It is similar to what Chris is doing, mostly avoiding processed crap. Whole grains, veggies, fruits and protein. I have lost 10 lbs in 10 days and I am sure I have eaten better nutritionally that before. I am enjoying your page and have tried to make my change a lifestyle change not a temporary diet. This is just what Amy and I have been doing lately, it really helps when we both are on the same page.

Leave a Reply

