I’m still here.

I realized this weekend that I never posted my weigh-in from LAST Monday.  Through a lot of hard work and perseverance, I gained a pound to put me at 201.  That sucks.

On the bright side, we went on our annual staff retreat to Branson this weekend.  Despite gorging myself at the Dixie Stampede, IHOP, and Red Robin…then some brownies and ice cream at our Life Group last night…I am back to 200.

Either I had a REALLY good week last week…or our scales are REALLY broken.

gluttony

gluttony

One response to “I’m still here.

  1. Reeeeed Robin…YUM!

Leave a Reply

